O nama

Association of Independent Discographers – Regionalna udruga nezavisnih diskografa (hereinafter: RUNDA) is a voluntary, non-partisan, non-profit, non-governmental association which promotes, in accordance with the law, the interests of record companies or individuals – professionals who make music recordings and who have the status of independent record companies on the relevant Balkan markets.

RUNDA was founded on 15th October 2018 in Zagreb by current members of Impala from Balkan at that moment. Impala was involved in every aspect of Runda founding and tho whole procedure of structuring was done with Impala supervision and guidance.

Runda will focus on education and training for labels across Balkan, lobby activities in order to fight for copyright protection and changes in the region, closely watch and participate in work of the collecting organisation system and represent voice of indie labels in Balkan where needed. Runda aims to bring positive image about Balkan music business and attract new business opportunities to the region. 

Runda is member of IMPALA and WIN.

Runda structure:

Managing board: 

Dario Darštata – President
Nikola Jovanović – Vice Presiden

Miran Rusjan – member of the Board

Đorđe Trbović – member of the Board

Branko Komljenović – member of the Board

Supervisory board: 

Dejan Bošković

Silvije Varga

Darjo Rot

Advisory board: 

Kees Van Weijen (Stomp, Impala, NL)

Didier Gosset (Impala, BE)

Jonas Sjostrom (Playground Music Scandinavia, SWE)

Chris Eckman (Glitterbeat & tak:til Records, GER)

Csaba Nasz (Heil, HU)